SERVICE  |  SALES  |  ABOUT US   |  PROJECTS  | CONTACT US        
   

ECS Map & Contacts

Engineered Control Systems
2717 N. Hogan Spokane Wa 99207
Phone: (509) 483-6215
Fax: (509) 483-5102
Photo Developing

Visitors Page
ECS Contacts   *   Phone numbers  *  Clickable E-mail links  *  Click photo for larger size
SALES
ECS Sales
Robert Ellis Bob Ellis
Sales Manager
Bob@ecs-systems.com
ECS Sales
ECS Sales
Jason MichelsJason Michels,
Estimator
Jason@ecs-systems.com
ECS Sales
Service
ECS Sales
John Watterson
Service Manager
John@ecs-systems.com
ECS Sales
ECS Sales
GlennGlen Schweikert
Service Engineer
glen@ecs-systems.com
ECS Sales
ECS Sales
JohnJohn Pachman
Service Engineer
johnp@ecs-systems.com
ECS Sales
            Operations
ECS Sales
Jim BlairJim Blair
Operations Manager
Jim@ecs-systems.com
ECS Sales
ECS Sales
Mike LunneborgMike Lunneborg
Fire Alarm Department
MikeL@ecs-systems.com
ECS Sales